“Because of the way you are looking at me now…”

William Wallace & Isabella of France

I was very little when I watched Braveheart for the first time. Now, like ten years later I watched it again two days ago and well, I have been in a constant daze ever since. How can something so cheesy (and old for my taste!) make me walk around with a stupid smile plastered on my face? And how is it possible that I find Mel Gibson (of all people!) attractive? Well, he was simply breath taking in this role, I gotta give him that. Now as for why I thought of watching this movie now after all these years, the time will come for that… *winks*

from "Braveheart"

Leave a comment perhaps?

