Very calm… and cuddly!

I love rabbits! I don’t think I mentioned this before. They are wonderful creatures (like Lisa Kleypas’ Poppy Hathaway!). They are quiet and appear perhaps a bit lacking in interaction but in fact they are very social. They will play games with you and seek your attention when you try to ignore them. They are quiet, cuddly and they like to be in pairs. So far pretty much like me…

I came across these gorgeous rabbit prints when looking for inspiration to change my phone theme. The second one is currently my lock page wallpaper.

by Suzy Taylor

by KeepCalmAndStayGold

Sorry about the horrible contrast this shade of green has with my layout color. I love many shades of green and this is one of them. But when it’s that close to the shade I use on my layout, it really hurts my eyes.

Leave a comment perhaps?

