Desk bunny

Meet Desk Bunny!

I came across this adorable desk organizer at a random stationary shop. Leaving aside the gorgeous design, the mere fact that it’s in the shape of a bunny compelled me to buy it naturally. As this one was the only one left at the shop (it was on display but still in good shape) I even got a discount, yay!

I thought I’d bring it to work first but then changed my mind for fear that it might get lost or something. So stays on my desk at home (although here, as you can see from the stone tiles, it’s taking a little stroll in the balcony).

Leave a comment perhaps?

