A cartoonist’s advice translated!

Happy Victory Day! So the procrastination syndrome continues to ail me… But it is yielding some very surprising results as well. First I reorganized my iTunes library (which I had been postponing for 2 years). Then I cooked (yes, COOKED!). In the meantime, I read (but haven’t yet reviewed) four amazing works by Madeline Hunter (The Saint is my latest guilty treat to read in my supposedly nonexistent free time). Finally, last night I came across this wonderful comic strip of Gavin Aung Than, inspired by a speech of Bill Watterson, on a friend’s feed and decided to translate it into Turkish! Click here for the original version.

comicstrip

Leave a comment perhaps?

